Saasu Gold Certified Chartered Accountant

Meet Our Team

Name/Job Description Email Address

David Ott  B.Com; C.A.
Partner

david@agers.co.nz
Scott Ballance; C.A.
Accountant
scott@agers.co.nz
Alison Clark
Accountant
alison@agers.co.nz
Steffany Davis C.A.
Accountant
steffany@agers.co.nz
Florence Kozanic A.T.
Accountant
florence@agers.co.nz
Helen Parry-Jennings
Trust Office
helen@agers.co.nz
Courtney Carter
O
ffice Manager
courtney@agers.co.nz
Copyright Ager Riley & Cocks ©    /  Disclaimer   /   Site Map  /  Websites for accountants by Wolters Kluwer